jenn jay tales

Jennifer Johnston shares her travel tales; life adventures; observations, photos and random thoughts

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Leave a comment

Thank-you Sam Walker from Journo and the Joker for nominating me and a few others in the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award, to recognise the role we women play in the blogging stratosphere. I’m chuffed just to be mentioned among a group of fabulous writers and bloggers.  My Travel Blog is relatively new and requires more love and attention. But my blogging philosophy is simple: happy to write / happy to share.

This is me sharing from my Travel Blog – never one to back down to a challenge!

Blog Post to respond to my nomination

Sisterhood-of-the-World-Bloggers-Award

Author: Jenn Jay

JennJayTales was created as a place to share my writing. I share random blogs about activities of interest to me and maybe to you. Writing is a passion and there is nothing I enjoy more than meeting people and capturing their stories through my observations and words. As TRAVEL is a huge passion of mine, I've created a travel blog http://travelbugwithin.com.au/ Please enjoy Jenn Jay Tales and if you consider my writing style as something your magazine, book, blog, on-line publication, website or business may be interested in, please let me know - I'm keen to write for you. Email me at jennjaytales@optusnet.com.au

Leave a Reply

