jenn jay tales

Jennifer Johnston shares her travel tales; life adventures; observations, photos and random thoughts

Hawaii and what to do with active kids

Leave a comment

Hawaii adventure activities for kids and big kids

Want to know what to do with active kids if you are going to Hawaii?

James leaps off Black Rock, Ka'anapali Beach, Maui, Hawaii

James leaps off Black Rock, Ka’anapali Beach, Maui, Hawaii

 

 

 

 

 

 

Take a look at my story on my Travel Blog: sharing my (our) experience http://travelbugwithin.com.au/2014/08/maui-active-boys-heaven/

Author: Jenn Jay

JennJayTales was created as a place to share my writing. I share random blogs about activities of interest to me and maybe to you. Writing is a passion and there is nothing I enjoy more than meeting people and capturing their stories through my observations and words. As TRAVEL is a huge passion of mine, I've created a travel blog http://travelbugwithin.com.au/ Please enjoy Jenn Jay Tales and if you consider my writing style as something your magazine, book, blog, on-line publication, website or business may be interested in, please let me know - I'm keen to write for you. Email me at jennjaytales@optusnet.com.au

Leave a Reply

