jenn jay tales

Jennifer Johnston shares her travel tales; life adventures; observations, photos and random thoughts

This week

Leave a comment

Been taking a wee break from my normal schedule, spending a few days at Coolum, on the Sunshine Coast, south east Queensland.  Yes the beach is a 5 minute walk across the road from where we are staying, but a jump in the car takes you to many more places, like Noosa and Eumundi.  These are a couple of snaps from my iphone – hoping the SLR will have captured a few more shots worthy of inclusion.

Been a nice slice of R & R.

Eating Gelato on Noosa's Hastings Street

a gelato lover – Noosa, Hastings Street

Noosa National Park - beach at sunset

Sun disappearing over one of the beaches at Noosa National Park

noosa national park
Wild seas, Noosa National park

Author: Jenn Jay

JennJayTales was created as a place to share my writing. I share random blogs about activities of interest to me and maybe to you. Writing is a passion and there is nothing I enjoy more than meeting people and capturing their stories through my observations and words. As TRAVEL is a huge passion of mine, I've created a travel blog http://travelbugwithin.com.au/ Please enjoy Jenn Jay Tales and if you consider my writing style as something your magazine, book, blog, on-line publication, website or business may be interested in, please let me know - I'm keen to write for you. Email me at jennjaytales@optusnet.com.au

Leave a Reply

